Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Summer Thomas

Summer Thomas

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Thomas
"Kameron is the best!!"
Profile photo of Brody Schofield

Brody Schofield

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brody Schofield
"This is the best group of people you could possibly work with when it comes to insurance!"
Profile photo of Bruce Thunell

Bruce Thunell

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Thunell
"Very quick to respond to my questions and concerns. Good service. Appreciate their interest in providing me with the best price and policy to meet my needs."
Profile photo of Sherry Carruth

Sherry Carruth

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Carruth
"Eli Slesk State Farm office has been great to work with. They return calls quickly. They have wonderful customer service and follow up"
Profile photo of Catherine Usevitch

Catherine Usevitch

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Usevitch
"I've had a great experience working with Brody and Lorinda to set up insurance. They've been very patient and helpful with my detailed questions and are great about following through on to-do items. The person at the office who receives phone calls is also courteous and helpful. I definitely recommend getting insurance through Eli's team!"
Profile photo of Blaine Bitton

Blaine Bitton

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Bitton
"Eli’s team is great to work with. They made the claims process easy and seamless. I will continue to work with them on all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandon Maughan

Brandon Maughan

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Maughan
"Eli and his staff are the best insurance team I’ve ever worked with. I’ve so happy I made the switch and trust them with all my insurance needs. They are extremely knowledgeable and always give me a variety of great options to make sure I have the correct coverage. Highly recommend Eli to anyone!"
Profile photo of Karen Wood

Karen Wood

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Wood
"Great timely professional service."
Profile photo of Ete AhPing

Ete AhPing

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ete AhPing
"Eli and his team are amazing. I moved to Utah 13 years ago to start a business. I met them the first week I was here and they've handled everything since then. I have a lot of trucks. They insure, life insurance, and other policies. Whenever I need anything I can just text them and they take care of it. One time One of my employees got pulled over. We did not have the insurance cards for some reason. We were able to text them and have everything on our phone within a minute or two. These guys are awesome"
Profile photo of Tara Mickelsen

Tara Mickelsen

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Mickelsen
"Eli Slesk’s State Farm office in Alpine is very responsive and provides great services for their clients…we highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kelley Marchbanks

Kelley Marchbanks

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Marchbanks
"Eli is so knowledgeable and prompt. He is always looking out for the best interest of his clients. Anytime I need anything from him I have it within minutes. You will never get any better customer service!"
Profile photo of delin wareham

delin wareham

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by delin wareham
"Eli is the best! Super helpful, extremely responsive and a great communicator. He knows his products well and is always eager to help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Olive Pearl

Olive Pearl

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olive Pearl
"Very grateful for the thorough and great service I get! Cameron is always the best to talk to and is so helpful/informative! Cam deserves all the raises. 😂"
Profile photo of Greg Rowberry

Greg Rowberry

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Rowberry
"Great insurance company and even better agent and staff."
Profile photo of Kathy Bailey

Kathy Bailey

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Bailey
"I have been with this agency for years now, and my trust and respect for Eli Slesk's group has grown with each contact and service they have provided. They went above and beyond to make sure my recent claim experience was flawless...phone calls to the company, regular status updates to me, and special explanations to the State Farm's claim department to make sure they understood the situation and compensated appropriately. I appreciate their attention to detail and am thrilled to have them as my "good neighbor.""
Profile photo of Taylor Van Why

Taylor Van Why

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Van Why
"Kam was incredibly helpful, anyone needing assistance should absolutely be referred his way!"
Profile photo of Kameron McIntire

Kameron McIntire

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kameron McIntire
"Eli and his team are fantastic! Helped me write a great policy for my company"
Profile photo of Alice Dantas

Alice Dantas

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Dantas
"The best!!!!! 😍"
Profile photo of Laurel Thompson

Laurel Thompson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Thompson
"Eli and his team members seek to get the best rates for his customers. This office tries to give their customers a personal experience."
Profile photo of Ashley Spray

Ashley Spray

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Spray
"Laurel and Kam were so quick at helping me quote the insurance on my vehicle. From start to finish we had my vehicle covered in 30 minutes! Everyone at the Office has been so friendly in the past. I don't recall ever having a bad experience with them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Andrew Persky

Andrew Persky

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Persky
"I was creating a new Will and Living Trust, which required signatures of witnesses and notarization of various documents. Eli and the staff at his office were very willing and helpful. The next day, when I realized there were additional papers needing notarizing, they again were willing to help at a moment’s notice. Very professional and friendly. Thank you Eli!"
Profile photo of Lance Wilson

Lance Wilson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Wilson
"Eli has been a fantastic agent for many years. I have been so impressed with his understanding of insurance concepts and hard work for our family."
Profile photo of Ronald Anson

Ronald Anson

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Anson
"Eli has been a great insurance agent for us throughout the decades. We love his high level of service and attention we get from his associates. Great company!"
Profile photo of Whitey & Cheryl Anson

Whitey & Cheryl Anson

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitey & Cheryl Anson
"Great insurance agency Eli & his team are OUTSTANDING. The BEST customer service we’ve had in over 50 year of home & automobile insurance"
Profile photo of Kathryn Erickson

Kathryn Erickson

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Erickson
"Drew was so helpful with getting me all setup with insurance for my trailer. He was so pleasant to talk to, and went above and beyond to make sure that everything was working the way that it needed to! I will definitely be sending friends and family his way! Thank you again Drew!!"